||    ADMISSION NOTIFICATION (2018-19) For MBA Against CAP SEATS    ||     Admissions Open For Year 2018-19, Please Contact : +91 9011027611, +91 253 2628350 / 2628317/ 2628321     ||

News /Notice

  • Notice Regarding M.Phil / PH.D Process 2017-18 :
    Personal interview for II round Is scheduled on 11 June 2018 for Marketing Management, Financial Management and Organizational Management. Reporting for eligible candidates who have opted MGV's Institute of Management & Research centre is at 9.30 am.
  • ContactUs

    Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir´s
    Institute of Management & Resarch ,Nashik
    Mumbai Agra Highway,
    Nashik 422 003.

    Phone: +91 253 2628317
    +91 253 2628321
    +91 253 2628350
    +91 9011027611
    Fax: +91 253 2628321
    @ Email: mgv_mba@rediffmail.com
    OR rupa.khaire@gmail.com

    Salient Features

    • Comfortable hostel accomondation for boys and girls.
    • Good Canteens which serves nourishing diet and snacks at a resonable rate
    • Laundry
    • Banks
    • Telecommunication with ISD and STD
    • Television room with satellite television
    • Medical attention through specialists
    • Medical Retail Stores
    • Security round the clock
    • In short, your home away from home

    MGV's IMR was established in 1994 which is permanently affiliated to University of Pune recognized by AICTE Delhi,DTE mumbai and Govt. of Maharashtra, running two year full time MBA Course, having recognized Research center in Management of University of Pune. It is also included under section2(f) and 12(B) of UGC act 1956. It has carved a niche for itself in the state of Maharashtra. Institute has always taken lead in providing platform for academicians, researchers, corporate and students to explore the knowledge and experiences by organizing various mega seminars, events and workshops.

    Governing Body :

    MGV´s IMR students are very fortunate as they are guided by stalwarts from the governing body

    Hon. Dr. Prashantdada V. Hiray
    (Chairman) Nominated By Trust , More Details

    Dr. Hiray Apoorva Prashant
    (Member) Nominated by Trust, More Details

    Shri. Deore. B. K.
    [Name To Be Suggested By Trust]
    (Member)Nominated by Trust
    Shri. Bhargwe Pramod D.
    (Member) To Be Nominated by Trust
    Shri. Saraf Pradeep N.
    (Member) Nominated by Trust

    Regional Officer (Ex-officio)
    Nominee of AICTE, (Member) Ex. Regional Officer / By Director AICTE

    Dr. Cap. C. M. Chitale
    (Member) Nominee of University

    Hon. Dr. V. S. More
    (Joint Secretary ) Nominated By Trust.

    Nominee of DTE (Ex-office)
    (Member), Director Technical Education
    Industrial Technologist / Educationist Nominated by
    Concerned Regional Committee by AICTE

    (Member) Nominated
    Mr. Ramesh Pawar
    (Member) Industrial Technologist Educationist
    Nominated by DTE
    Nominee of DTE (ex-Office)
    (Member * Director Technical Education
    Joint Secretary * Dr. V. S. More
    Name to be nominated by Trust
    Director * (member Secretary) Dr. P. B. Suryawanshi
    Name to be Nominated by Trust
    Member * (Asso. Professor) Dr. J. V. Bhalerao
    Name to be Nominated by Trust

    Hon.Dr. Apoorva P. Hiray
    Director General (Member)
    Nominated By Trust

    Dr. Mrs. R. J. Khaire
    Director (Member Secretory)
    Nominated By Trust
    Dr. Mrs. J. V. Bhalerao
    (Member) Associate Professor

    Local Management Committee :

    • Shri. Pramod Bhargave
      President (President Representative)
    • Dr. Vitthal Sahadu More
      Member (Nominee of the Secretary)
    • Shri. Santosh Rangnath Tambe
      Member (Management Representative)
    • Shri. Shreemant Mane
      Member (Local Representative)
    • Adv. Manish Baste
      Member (Local Representative)
    • Shri. Sanjay Bodke
      Member (Local Representative)
    • Dr. Rupali Jitendra Khaire
      Member (Teaching Representative)
    • Dr. (Mrs) J. V. Bhalerao
      Member (Teaching Representative0
    • Shri. Prafull Madhukar Pagar
      Member :
      (Non-teaching staff Representative)
    • Dr. Mrs. R. J. Khaire
      Secretary (Director)