Faculty

Regular Teaching Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Degree Designation Joining Date Experience (yrs) (I/A) Department
1

Dr. Rajendra Sudhakar Bhambar

rajendra.bhambar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph. D., MBA Professor and Principal 01-09-2006 30A Pharmacognosy
2

Dr. Sunil Kashinath Mahajan

sunil.mahajan@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D Professor 20-10-2003 12/16 Pharmaceutical Chemistry
3

Dr. Ambadas Rangnath Rote

ambadas.rote@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D Asso. Prof. 01-12-1998 28 A Pharmaceutical Chemistry
4

Dr. Mahalaxmi Mohan

mahalaxmi.mohan@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D Professor 14-07-2015 21 A Pharmacology
5

Dr. Jitendra Yadav Nehete

jitendra.nehete@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D., MBA Asso. Prof. 05-08-2008 08/15 Pharmacognosy
6

Dr. Ritesh Ramesh Karmarkar

ritesh.karmarkar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asso. Prof. 01-08-2011 1/11 Pharmaceutics
7

Dr.Tushar Narendra Lokhande

tushar.lokhande@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asso. Prof. 03-08-2012 06/6.5 Pharmaceutical chemistry
8

Dr. Ashish Yashwantrao Pawar

ashish.pawar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asso. Prof. 12-10-2010 10 A Pharmaceutics
9

Dr. Pankaj Shahajirao Patil

pankaj.patil@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asso. Prof. 22-01-2018 11 A Pharmacology
10

Dr. Daksha Lalit Attarde

daksha.attarde@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D Asst. Prof. 20-06-2005 3.5/14 Pharmacognosy
11

Dr. Manisha Ashwin Tayade

manisha.tayade@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asst. Prof 05-09-2006 0.8/15 Pharmaceutical Chemistry
12

Dr. Suvarna Abhijit Katti

suvarna.katti@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asst. Prof 01-12-2006 21 A Pharmaceutical Chemistry
13

Mr. Bhushan Panditrao Wagh

bhushan.wagh@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm Asst. Prof 19-11-2010 11 A Pharmaceutics
14

Mr. Kiran Bhausaheb Erande

kiran.erande@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm Asst. Prof 18-05-2009 02/17.5 Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
15

Mr. Khanderao Rajaram Jadhav

khanderao.jadhav@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm Asst. Prof 01-07-2011 05/12 Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
16

Mr. Ravindra Dattatraya Pathak

ravindra.pathak@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
B.Sc (Elec)., MCA Sr. Lect. (Sl.Gr) 08-08-1993 02/25 Computer
17

Mrs. Shubhangi Hemraj Pawar

shubhangi.pawar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 01-08-2011 11 A Pharmacology
18

Mrs. Anuja Prabhakar Bhosale

anuja.bhosale@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 04-12-2012 06 A Pharmaceutical Chemistry
19

Mrs. Vrushali Ramesh Jadhav

vrushali.jadhav@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 12-03-2013 5.5 A Pharmaceutics
20

Mrs. Sonali Dilip Pawar

sonali.pawar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., MBA Asst. Prof. 09-10-2017 1.5A Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Visiting Faculty

Sr. No. Name Designation Qualification Department
1 Ms. Aishwarya Sunil Gadkari Asst.Prof. M.Pharm Pharmacology
2 Mr.Deepak Ramchandra Varkute Asst.Prof. B.Pharm, M.B.A. Pharmaceutical Chemistry
3 Mr. Dileep Nivrutti Rasal Asst.Prof. B.Pharm, M.B.A. Pharmaceutics
4 Mrs. Anjali Milind Kataria Asst.Prof. M.Pharm Quality Assurance
5 Mr. Deepak Digambar Walekar Asst.Prof. M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry
6 Mr. Tushar Pandit Mahajan Asst.Prof. B.Pharm, PGDBM Pharmaceutics
7 Mr. Dilip Tukaram Kawale Asst.Prof. B.Pharm Pharmaceutics
8 Mr. Santosh Eknath Akade Asst.Prof. M.Pharm Pharmacognosy