||Graduation :- First Year's Result Will be Declared On 29th May, 2017 & Students Can Collect Their Marksheet From The College. || Click Here To View / Download The Online Result / Performance Reports ||

Local Management Committee

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Dr. Apoorva Prashant Hiray President
2 Dr. B. S. Jagdale Secretary’s Representative
3 Shri. Gorakh Motiram Pawar Member
4 Shri. Vishwas Sukdeo Pawar Member
5 Shri. Bhausaheb Jibhau Pawar Member
6 Shri. B. K. Deore Institue Representative
7 Prof. D. Z. Savale Teaching Representative
8 Prof. Nandulal Ananda Patil Teaching Representative
9 Prof. Anant Devidas Baviskar Teaching Representative
10 Shri. Bapu Uttam Ahire Non Teaching Representative
11 Principal Dr. Sau. Ujjwala Shivaji Deore Secretary