Hon. Dr. Prashantdada V. Hiray

(Chairman) Nominated By Trust

Dr. Hiray Apoorva Prashant

(Member) Nominated by Trust

Sr.No. Name Designation
1Hon. Dr. Hiray Prashantdada V. Chairman- (Nominated By the Trust)
2Dr. Aapoorva Prashant Hiray Member - (Nominated By the Trust)
3Shri. Deore B.K.Member - (Suggested by the Trust)
4Shri. Bhargwe Pramod D.Member - (Nominated By the Trust)
5Shri. Saraf PradeepMember - ( Nominated By the Trust)
6Ex. Regional Officer/ Dy. Director AICTENominee of AICTE Regional Officer (Ex- Officio)
7NominatedMember -Industrial Technologist Educationist ( Nominated By Concerned Regional Committee- AICTE)
8Nominee of UniversityMember- Dean Management Faculty/ Nominee nominated by Dean.
9Nominee of DTE (Ex- Office)Member - Technical Education
10Mr. Ramesh PawarMember -Industrial Technologist Educationist ( Nominated By DTE)
11Dr. V.S More Joint Secretary ( Nominated By the Trust)
12Dr. Kumardatt A. Ganjre- DirectorMember Secretary ( Nominated By the Trust)
13Dr. J.V.BhaleraoMember - Asst. Prof. ( Nominated by Trust)

Copyright © 2020 Institute of Management and Research,Panchavati Nashik-03