Salient Features
  • Full-fledged library with up-to-date reading materials.
  • Computer lab with internet facility.
  • Classrooms & Moot Court hall equipped with all modern facilities.
  • Organization of curricular and extracurricular activities for over all personality development of the students.
  • Experienced and qualified faculties.
  • Teaching and learning with the help of modern information technological tools.
Local Managing Committee :
Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Apoorva Prashant Hiray President
2. Dr. Bapu Sonu Jagdale Secretary’s Representative
3. Adv. Sanjay Baburao Shewalw Member
4. Shri. Sanjay Shantilal Pahade Member
5. Shri. Sanjay Shamrao Suryawanshi Member
6. Shri. Bhila Krishna Deore Institution’s Representative
7. Shri. Shakuntala Kashinath Khune Teachers Representative
8. Shri. Ravi Janardan Bhovate Teachers Representative
9. Shri. Vardhaman Vinayak Ahiwale Teachers Representative
10. Shri. Jaywant Z. Katyare Non-teaching Representative
11. Shri. Vardhaman Vinayak Ahiwale Acting Principal and Secretary