Faculty

Regular Teaching Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Degree Designation Joining Date Experience (yrs) (I/A) Department
1

Dr. Rajendra Sudhakar Bhambar

rajendra.bhambar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph. D., MBA Professor and Principal 01-09-2006 30A Pharmacognosy
2

Dr. Sunil Kashinath Mahajan

sunil.mahajan@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D Professor 20-10-2003 12/16 Pharmaceutical Chemistry
3

Dr. Ambadas Rangnath Rote

ambadas.rote@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D Professor 01-12-1998 28 A Pharmaceutical Chemistry
4

Dr. Mahalaxmi Mohan

mahalaxmi.mohan@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D Professor 14-07-2015 21 A Pharmacology
5

Dr. Jitendra Yadav Nehete

jitendra.nehete@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D., MBA Asso. Prof. 05-08-2008 08/15 Pharmacognosy
6

Dr. Ritesh Ramesh Karmarkar

ritesh.karmarkar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asso. Prof. 01-08-2011 1/11 Pharmaceutics
7

Dr.Tushar Narendra Lokhande

tushar.lokhande@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asso. Prof. 03-08-2012 06/6.5 Pharmaceutical chemistry
8

Dr. Ashish Yashwantrao Pawar

ashish.pawar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asso. Prof. 12-10-2010 10 A Pharmaceutics
9

Dr. Pankaj Shahajirao Patil

pankaj.patil@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asso. Prof. 22-01-2018 11 A Pharmacology
10

Dr. Daksha Lalit Attarde

daksha.attarde@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D Asst. Prof. 20-06-2005 3.5/14 Pharmacognosy
11

Dr. Suvarna Abhijit Katti

suvarna.katti@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm., Ph.D. Asst. Prof 01-12-2006 21 A Pharmaceutical Chemistry
12

Mr. Bhushan Panditrao Wagh

bhushan.wagh@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M. Pharm Asst. Prof 19-11-2010 11 A Pharmaceutics
15

Prof. Ravindra Dattatraya Pathak

ravindra.pathak@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
B.Sc (Elec)., MCA Sr. Lect. (Sl.Gr) 08-08-1993 27/02 Computer
16

Prof. Vaishali Dyaneshwar Rakibe

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 22
17

Mr. Kunal V. Bhambar

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 9 Years 6 Months Pharmaceutics
18

Mrs. Shubhangi Hemraj Pawar

shubhangi.pawar@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 01-08-2011 11 A Pharmacology
19

Mrs. Anuja Prabhakar Bhosale

anuja.bhosale@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 04-12-2012 06 A Pharmaceutical Chemistry
20

Mrs. Vrushali Ramesh Jadhav

vrushali.jadhav@mgv.org.in

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 12-03-2013 5.5 A Pharmaceutics
21

Miss. Shital J. Patil

patils17989@gmail.com

Detail Profile
M. Pharm (PhD pursuing) Asst. Prof 15-06-2020 1.5 Years Pharmaceutical Chemistry
22

Mr.Khushal Balu Chaudhari

khushalchaudhari5@gmail.com

Detail Profile
M. Pharm Asst. Prof 15-06-2020 - Pharmacology
23

Dr.Raghvendra Mahendra Bhutada

raghavbhutada@hotmail.com

Detail Profile
Doctor of Pharmacy Asst. Prof 15-06-2020 - Pharmacy Practice Department
24

Prof.Gadakh Pravin Pandharinath

Detail Profile
M.Pharm Asst. Prof 7 Years Pharmaceutics
25

Miss.Yogita Balasaheb Thombare

Detail Profile
M. Pharm Assistant Prof. Nil Pharma D
26

Miss.Dhanshree B. Panekar

Detail Profile
Pharm D Assistant Prof. 22 months Pharma D
27

Prof.Roshani Satish Gujarathi

Detail Profile
M.Ed.(Physical Education), SET, (Ph.D pursuing) Assistant Prof. 11 years Physical Education and Sports
28

Prof. Santosh Eknath Akade

Detail Profile
M Pharmacy Assistant Prof. 20 years Quality Assurance

Visiting Faculty

Sr. No. Name Designation Qualification Department
1 Mr.Deepak Ramchandra Varkute Asst.Prof. B.Pharm, M.B.A. Pharmaceutical Chemistry
2 Mrs. Anjali Milind Kataria Asst.Prof. M.Pharm Quality Assurance
3 Mr. Deepak Digambar Walekar Asst.Prof. M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry
4 Mr. Dilip Tukaram Kawale Asst.Prof. B.Pharm Pharmaceutics
5 Mr. Santosh Eknath Akade Asst.Prof. M.Pharm Pharmacognosy