Students Development Cell (2018-19)


Name Designation
Dr.S.K.Mahajan Chairman(Vice Principal)
Prof. B.P.Wagh Member (S.D.O)
Dr.M.Mohan Member( Teaching Staff)
Mr.S.J.Pagar Member (O.S)
Mr.D.P.Shewale Member (Social Worker)
Prof.J. S.Saude Member (Counselor)
Mr. G. B. Salunke Member( Student - General Secretary)
Ms. L.S.Joshi Member (Student - Cultural In Charge)
Mr.S. V. Loharkar Member (Student - Sports In Charge)
Ms. P. K. Birhade Member (Student Representative - Reservation Cell)


  • Board of student development: fearless girl campaign scheme by sppu
  • Rotract activities: road safety awareness programs, lung function tests, tree plantation campaign, cleanliness drive, guest lecture on cyber security
  • NSS activities: tree plantation,shramdan at primary health care centre, jategaon, contributing in renovation of zilla Parishad schools and cleaning pathways